2020 National Priorities Webinar with Mothers Out Front

 

The National Leadership Team of Mothers Out Front is hosting two webinars to:

Join us on for this online video conference Wednesday, March 4th at Noon (PST)/3p.m. (EST) by RSVPing below.

Or.....

 If you can't make it on the 4th, click here to RSVP for our March 5th Webinar at 4p.m. PST/7p.m. EST

 

 

WHEN
March 04, 2020 at 3pm - 4pm
WHERE
Online Webinar - RSVP for information on how to connect
CONTACT
Michele Gielis ·
14 RSVPS
Kathy Dervin Galen Armstrong Sue Stafford Sheila Out Jennet Razo Maureen Sturman Laura Haugh Haley Wilson David Backer

Who's RSVPing

Kathy Dervin
Galen Armstrong
Sue Stafford
Sheila Out
Jennet Razo
Maureen Sturman
Laura Haugh
Haley Wilson
David Backer

Will you come?


Showing 13 reactions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.