National Mothers Out Front Connection Hour

If you’d like to connect socially, please join one of our virtual “Connection Hours” taking place Monday, during which members from across the country can informally socialize and support one another. Please RSVP below and you will receive connection information.

Start time per Time Zones on Monday, April 13th:  5:30pm EDT/4:30pm CST/3:30 pm MST/2:30 pm PST

 

Connect_Hour_MothersOutFront_MEME.jpg

WHEN
April 13, 2020 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online Zoom Meeting - RSVP for details
5 RSVPS
Jill Beckwith Sarah Mccann Marnese Jackson Katrina Leni-Konig

Who's RSVPing

Jill Beckwith
Sarah Mccann
Marnese Jackson
Katrina Leni-Konig

Will you come?


Showing 5 reactions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.