Skip to main content
Climate Action Call

National Climate Action Call

National Climate Action Call

Date: August 23, 2022
Time: 12:00pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern
Location: Zoom , Online: Join from Anywhere!,
  • Pacific Time – 12:00 – 12:45 PM
  • Mountain Time – 1:00 – 1:45 PM
  • Central Time – 2:00 – 2:45 PM
  • Eastern Time – 3:00 – 3:45 PM

Make a difference for our climate by taking action at our National Climate Action Call. You don’t have to be an expert to advocate for a just transition away from fossil fuels.

Join mothers, parents, and allies from all over the country! We’ll be talking about gas in the kitchen, an issue that highlights the intersection between health, air quality, climate, and tenants’ rights, and taking action together to change the public perception around gas stoves.

At a Mothers Out Front Climate Action Call, seasoned volunteers will provide background information and clear instructions for actions we will take together. Join this virtual event from anywhere! No experience necessary.

Will you join us at one of the two sessions and help spread the word?

This National Climate Action Call will be offered at two times:

  • Tuesday, August 23 (12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern) – Register Here
  • Thursday, August 25 (9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern) – Register Here